Have I mentioned before how much I love striped scarves, especially manually striping self-striping yarns?

All scarves have 2-row stripes with the unused color carried up the side. From left to right:

WIP: Earth and Ocean bias stripe scarf. Misti Alpaca Chunky in Peacock Melange and Natural Brown, on size 10.5 needles, garter stitch on the bias.

FO: 1×1 rib striped scarf in Plymouth Boku.

FO: Forest Rib scarf. Plymouth Boku in mistake rib.

FO: Child’s Rainbow Scarf. Patons SWS in Natural Plum and Natural Navy in mistake rib, pattern from Last Minute Knitted Gifts.

More photos of these in my Flickr or on my Ravelry pages. Let me know if you want the colorways or other specs on these scarves.

Up above: Two skeins of Noro for yet another striped scarf.

Also, here’s my cute little fork deer. Isn’t he the best?

As you can see, I finally have my camera back, and I’ll have more projects to show you soon!

