Hiiii, I haven’t been around much here, or on Ravelry, or even knitting all that much, and I don’t expect that to change too much, but I thought I’d just say I added a couple of patterns here:

And I put my stuff up on Etsy and Loveknitting (sorry, don’t know how to direct link the latter). Nothing special, just had these sitting around and figured I might as well put them up on the internet.

Maybe I’ll come back and write some more things sometime. I’ve been busy. Here are some things I’ve been up to:

Getting married… that was a while ago now! You can see the shawl and dress I made for my wedding here on Ravelry.

Making music, here and here and here and here. It’s time-consuming, so I’ve been spending far more creative energy on this than crafting in the last few years.

Learning to make iOS apps.

And last but not least, the Chain344 Podcast reviewed Latitude and Longitude in Episode 43, and they are giving away a copy of Here Comes the Sun here!